Contact Us

Phone Numbers

Main: 703-368-9196
Fax: 703-361-0092

Address

Purnell, McKennett & Menke, PC
9214 Center Street, Suite 101
Manassas, VA 20110

ATTORNEYS

Timothy M. Purnell, Managing Partner – tpurnell@manassaslawyers.com

David G. McKennett, Partner – dmckennett@manassaslawyers.com

Phillip J. Menke, Partner – pmenke@manassaslawyers.com

Donald E. Coulter, Associate – dcoulter@manassaslawyers.com

William H. McCarty, Jr., Of Counsel – wmccarty@manassaslawyers.com

Mark D. Bailey, Associate– mbailey@manassaslawyers.com

Geoffrey O’Brien, Associate – gobrien@manassaslawyers.com

Cameron Calder, Associate – ccalder@manassaslawyers.com

Support Staff

Christina Knoch, Office Manager, Paralegal, Accounts Receivable

 cknoch@manassaslawyers.com

Dina Asbell, Paralegal/Collections

 dmusselman@manassaslawyers.com

Phyllis Thomas, Receptionist

 pthomas@manassaslawyers.com

Julie Ellis, Paralegal/Estates/Elder Law

 jellis@manassaslawyers.com

Nancy Brode,  Legal Assistant 

 nbrode@manassaslawyers.com

Lynda Adell,  Legal Assistant 

 ladell@manassaslawyers.com

Jay Coulter, Paralegal

jcoulter@manassaslawyers.com

Bernadette Smith, Administrative Assistant

bsmith@manassaslawyers.com